Bristol Community College

Bristol Community College

BCC Foundation Board of Directors

Donald J. Smyth, Attleboro
Vice President
Bristol County Savings Bank

Executive Vice President
Thomas P. Murray, CPA, Fall River

Co-Vice President
Susan B. Lavoie, Fall River
Community Volunteer, retired Educator

Co-Vice President
Douglas Lash, Marion
Managing Partner
Bennett Company and HGL Management Company

Elliot Rosenfield, CPA, Dartmouth
Community volunteer, retired CPA

Dale Ferris, Fall River
Ferris Realty

Board Members
Robert M. Canuel ’70, Swansea
President & CEO People Incorporated

James H. Collins, Fall River
Owner & President
Collins Construction Co

Miriam London, Dartmouth
Community Volunteer

John McMahon
Vice President, Marketing and Real Estate
Mechanics Cooperative Bank

Francis S. Mascianica, Jr., Dartmouth
Community Volunteer, retired Bank Executive

Patrick J. Murray, Jr., Bridgewater
President & CEO
Bristol County Saving Bank

George Oliveira, Seekonk
President & Chief Executive Officer
Plimoth Investment Advisors

Gary Reitzas, Fall River
North East Knitting Mills

Sarah J. Soares, Fall River
Human Resource Manager
Blount Fine Foods

Donna Stewart, Little Compton
Community Volunteer, retired Account Executive

Luke P. Travis, Esq., Plainville
Reed, Boyce & Travis, P.C.

Betty M. Welch, Fall River
Community Volunteer, retired Healthcare Manager

Richard B. Wolfson, Fall River
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investment

Patricia Jeffries Zukowski, RDH ‘73
Alumni Association Chair
Dr. Amine Maalouf, Director Emeritus

BCC Foundation Staff

Elizabeth K. McCarthy
Vice President of Resource Development ext. 2235

Katherine Brenzia
Associate Vice President of Resource Development ext. 2159

Monique Oliveira
Accountant II ext. 2578

Kelly Landry
Administrative Assistant ext. 2007

Dawn Banville
Clerk ext. 2028

Contact us

You can contact the BCC Foundation at:
BCC Foundation
Bristol Community College
777 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
or you can email us.