Bristol Community College

Bristol Community College
http://bristolcc.edu/

President's Office

Schedule of Meetings with the President

President Sbrega has scheduled various meetings throughout the academic year to offer opportunities for discussion and interaction. The schedule of upcoming meetings is below.

Meeting types:

"Chat with the President" is an informal meeting based in each building. While based in a building, any employee may attend any meeting that is convenient. The format will allow for questions and discussion of issues as raised by those who attend.

"Open College Meetings" are generally held in the Theater and are open to all members of the college community. On occasion, special information may be shared, but generally, the meetings are simply venues for members to speak with the President and other members who may be present.

"Online Chat" is an informal chat done through a chat room at the BCC web site. The format will allow for questions and discussion of issues as raised by those who attend.

“Open Office Hours” provide an opportunity for a private meeting with the President. Call x. 2184 to make an appointment during the Open Office Hours, or drop by to see him on a first-come first-served basis.
 

Upcoming meetings:

 Date Event Start Time End Time Location
Thu., January 30 Open Office Hours 3:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. D210A
Mon., February 10 Online Chat 10:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. Online
Tues., February 18 Chat with the President 10:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. B223
Thu., March 6 All College Meeting 1:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. H210
Thu., March 13 Open Office Hours 1:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. NH310
Thu., March 20 Open Office Hours 10:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. D210A
Thu., April 10 Open Office Hours 3:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. D210A
Thu., April 17 Open Office Hours 9:00 a.m. 10:30 a.m. Attleboro Campus
Tues., April 29 All College Meeting 1:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. H210
Mon., May 19 Open Office Hours 3:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. D210A
Fri., May 23 Open Office Hours 10:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. D210A